Administrasjon-Drift

Ansatte ved skolen knyttet til administrasjon/drift pr.   01.09.2018
Austevik, Wenche Skeie wenche.skeie.austevik@skole.rogfk.no Administrasjonsleder
Tangen, Ruby Louise ruby.louise.tangen@skole.rogfk.no Kontor/administrasjon
Fagerland, Angjerd angjerd.fagerland@skole.rogfk.no Kontor/administrasjon
Medhaug, Anne May anne.may.medhaug@skole.rogfk.no Kontor/administrasjon
     
Hemnes, Per Kenneth per.kenneth.hemnes@skole.rogfk.no IKT-tekniker
Mathiassen, Magnar magnar.mathiassen@skole.rogfk.no Driftsleder
Sandhåland, Oleiv oleiv.sandhaland@skole.rogfk.no Vaktmester
     
Ferkingstad, Laila laila.ferkingstad@skole.rogfk.no Renholdsleder
Berdal, Helga Bente helga.bente.berdal@skole.rogfk.no Renhold
Bua, Unni Gunderstad unni.gunderstad.bua@skole.rogfk.no Renhold
Iscenko, Natalija natalija.iscenko@skole.rogfk.no Renhold
Nornes, Siv Lise siv.lise.nornes@skole.rogfk.no Renhold
Stava, Aud Sylvi aud.sylvi.stava@skole.rogfk.no Renhold
Sørensen, Heidi Olsen heidi.olsen.sorensen@skole.rogfk.no Renhold
     
Sørensen, Monika monika.sorensen@skole.rogfk.no Kantine
Sørensen, Turid K. Odland turid.k.odland.sorensen@skole.rogfk.no Kantine
     
Bendi, Mario Luca mario.luca.bendi@skole.rogfk.no Lærling kontorfag
Sverdrupsen, Laila laila.sverdrupsen@skole.rogfk.no Lærling Rehnholdsoperatørfaget
Søndenå, Jonas Grindhaug jonas.grindhaug.sondena@skole.rogfk.no Lærling Byggdrifterfaget
Vinnes, Jan Henrik jan.henrik.vinnes@skole.rogfk.no Lærling IKT-Servicefag
Skorpe, Karl Oscar Førre karl.oscar.forre.skorpe@skole.rogfk.no Lærling IKT-Servicefag
Del denne artikkelen på: