Ledelsen

Skolens ledelse

Åse Bratthammer
Rektor
Epost: Aase.bratthammer@skole.rogfk.no
Mobil: 958 39 162
     
Odd Ståle Vikene
avdelingsleder TIP og elektro /Rektors stedfortreder
Epost: odd.staale.vikene@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon arb: 51 92 33 05
Mobil: 975 79 998
     
Wenche Skeie Austevik
Administrasjonsleder
Epost:Wenche.Skeie.Austevik@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon arb: 51 92 33 08
Mobil: 926 84 759
     
Esteban Panza 
Avd. Grunnkompetanse
Avd. Team Elevoppfølgning
Epost: esteban.panza@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon arb: 51 92 33 43
Mobil: 938 15 889
     
Grethe Larsen
Avd. Tilrettelagt Opplæring
Epost: GreLarsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon arb: 51 92 33 04
Mobil: 908 28 464
     
Steinar Andre Olsen 
Adv. Byggfag
Avd. Service og Samferdsel
Epost:steinar.andre.olsen@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon arb:51 92 33 14
Mobil: 908 75 887
     
Elin Sæterøy Salvesen
Avd. Fellesfag og Læringssenteret
Epost: Elin.Seteroy.Salvesen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon arb: 51 92 33 34
Mobil: 990 25 837
     
Wenche Thomassen
Avd. Helse- og Oppvekst
Epost: Wenche.thomassen@skole.rogfk.no 
Telefon arb: 51 92 33 22
Mobil: 990 09 109
   
   
   
   
Del denne artikkelen på: