Miljøpersonale

Miljøpersonale ved skolen pr.   01.09.2018
Antonsen, Hans Kristian hans.kristian.antonsen@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Arnesen, Monica Eide monica.eide.arnesen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Aslaksen, Ann Elisabeth ann.elisabeth.aslaksen@skole.rogfk.no Service og samferdse
Eide, Metty metty.eide@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Faizi, Zulfiqar Ali zulfiqar.ali.faizi@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Hemnes, Anne Margaret anne.margaret.hemnes@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Håversen, Jan Terje jan.terje.haversen@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Kjetland, Elin elin.kjetland@skole.rogfk.no  
Larsen, Thor thor.larsen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Magnussen, June Marit june.marit.magnussen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Polikiewicz, Marta marta.kosinska.polikiewicz@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Simonsen, Lena lena.simonsen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Stava, June Iren june.iren.stava@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Thorsen, Maryon Kristin maryon.kristin.thorsen@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Tjeldflåt, Jens jens.tjeldflat@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Tollefsen, Maria Yvonne maria.yvonne.tollefsen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Wilhelmsen, Sonja sonja.wilhelmsen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Ørjansen, Helga Fjell helga.fjell.orjansen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Del denne artikkelen på: