Pedagogisk personale

Pedagogisk personale ansatt ved skolen pr 01.09.2018
Navn Epost Gruppe
     
Ellingsen, Christine christine.ellingsen@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Eriksson, Odd Erik odd-erik.eriksson@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Frette, Jon Egil jon.egil.frette@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Gramshaug, Gerd S. gerd.svelland.gramshaug@skole.rogfk.no Service og samferdse
Grønås, Kjetil kjetil.gronas@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Haga, Arild arild.haga@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Handeland, Magni Bårdsen Magni.Bardsen@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Hanssen, Stig W stig.w.hanssen@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Haugvaldstad, Tor Einar tor.einar.haugvaldstad@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Helgesen, Per per.helgesen@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Hemnes, Jeanette Jeanette.Hemnes@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Hemnes, Katrine Munkejord katrine.munkejord.hemnes@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Jakobsen, Veronika Brekke veronika.brekke.jakobsen@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Johannessen, Tor tor.johannessen@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Jørgensen, Geir GeJorgensen@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Jøssang, Gunn Tove gunn.tove.jossang@skole.rogfk.no Rådgiverteam
Knutsen, Marianne Eikemo marianne.eikemo.knutsen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Kristoffersen, Ann Kristin ann.kristin.kristoffersen@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Krog, Nils Wergeland nils.wergeland.krog@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Kvilhaug, Arve arve.kvilhaug@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Kvilhaug, Ove ove.kvilhaug@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Kvilhaug, Roger roger.kvilhaug@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Langeland, Glenn glenn.langeland@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Langåker, Torleiv torleiv.langaker@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Larsen, Grethe GreLarsen@skole.rogfk.no Ledelse
Larsen, Liv Beathe Vi liv.beathe.vi.larsen@skole.rogfk.no HO
Lie, Merete merete.lie@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Liknes, Dag Ståle dag.stale.liknes@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Låte, Lillian lillian.late@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Mauseth, Vidar Myge vidar.mauseth@skole.rogfk.no  
Meland, Ragna ragna.meland@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Melkevik, Hege Elisabeth hege.elisabeth.melkevik@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Mikalsen, Irene Karlsen irene.karlsen.mikalsen@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Munkejord, Hans Kristian hans.kristian.munkejord@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Nernes, Linda Kristin linda.kristin.nernes@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Nes, Knut Egil knut.egil.nes@skole.rogfk.no Byggfag
Nes, Laila Mannes laila.mannes.nes@skole.rogfk.no HO
Nes, Tom Ove tom.ove.nes@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Nilsen, Britt Kristin Mannes britt.kristin.mannes.nilsen@skole.rogfk.no HO
Nilsen, Jakob jakob.nilsen@skole.rogfk.no Byggfag
Odland, Ruth ruth.odland@skole.rogfk.no Rådgiverteam
Olsen, Ruth Signe ruth.signe.olsen@skole.rogfk.no Service-og samferdse
Olsen, Steinar Andre steinar.andre.olsen@skole.rogfk.no Ledelse
Opsal, Brit brit.opsal@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Panza, Esteban esteban.panza@skole.rogfk.no Ledelse
Rydningen, Marit L. marit.l.rydningen@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Salvesen, Elin Sæterøy elin.seteroy.salvesen@skole.rogfk.no Ledelse
Sandhåland, Anne Marith anne.marith.sandhaland@skole.rogfk.no HO
Schmeichler, Jorunn jorunn.schmeichler@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Simonsen, Veronika K S veronika.k.s.simonsen@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Skeie, Malin Annette malin.annette.egeland@skole.rogfk.no HO
Skår, Lidun Johanness lidun.johanness.skar@skole.rogfk.no Hverdagsliv/Arbeidst
Skår, Ole Christian Sævik ole.christian.sevik.skar@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Stenland, Nina Lovise Øksnes nina.lovise.oksnes.stenland@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Storm, Camilla camilla.storm@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Suggelia, Jan Inge jan.inge.suggelia@skole.rogfk.no Service og samferdse
Sund, Gerd-Kari gerdkari@hotmail.com Kurs
Sunde, Hege hege.sunde@skole.rogfk.no Utvidet praksis
Sverdrupsen, Erling erling.sverdrupsen@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Søllesvik, Tommy Tangjerd Tommy.T.Sollesvik@skole.rogfk.no Sosialrådgiver
Sørensen, Einar einar.sorensen@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Thomassen, Wenche Wenche.thomassen@skole.rogfk.no Avdelingsleder HO
Thorsen, Kjetil kjetil.thorsen@skole.rogfk.no Elektro
Torgersen, Ingrid Marie Høie ingrid.marie.hoie.torgersen@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Vea, Ludvig ludvig.vea@skole.rogfk.no Byggfag
Vea, Richard richard.vea@skole.rogfk.no Byggfag
Vea, Uletta Constance uletta.constanse.vea@skole.rogfk.no Fellesfag
Vesterheim, Hanne Margrethe Iversen hanne.margrethe.iversen@skole.rogfk.no HO
Vikene, Odd Ståle odd.staale.vikene@skole.rogfk.no Ledelse
Vikra, Kai kai.vikra@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Vikra, Robert robert.vikra@skole.rogfk.no TIP
Del denne artikkelen på: